Liberty Lodge #48 AF & AM

Liberty, Texas

Vanguard Lodge Award Winner 2017

Worshipful Master

David Edward Turner, Jr.

Lodge Officers 2016-2017

Worshipful Master – John Peebles
Senior Warden – Dave Turner
Junior Warden – James Weaver
Treasurer – Bruce Mintz
Secretary – Kemp Newman
Chaplain – Glen Cupit
Senior Deacon – Mark Campbell
Junior Deacon – Ray Derrington
Senior Steward – Terry Beasley
Junior Steward – Richard Schilling
Master of Ceremonies – Tanner Williams
Tiler – Brett Steed

2015-2016 Officers

2014-2015 Officers

2013-2014 Officers

2012-2013 Officers

2011-2012 Officers
2010-2011 Officers
2009-2010 Officers

2008-2009 Officers

Living Past Masters





Chartered January 30, 1849

Under Jurisdiction of the Grand Lodge of Texas AF & AM

For comments and Website related issues, contact Kemp Newman.  Please forward any historical information you may have relating to Liberty Lodge to either Kemp Newman or Hugh McNeil.