Liberty Lodge #48 AF & AM

Liberty, Texas

Vanguard Lodge Award Winner 2013

Worshipful Master - E. Bruce Mintz

2011 Awards Night

Liberty Vindicator Story

Gordon Pearson Recieving 2011 Golden Trowell Award
Photo Courtesy of Liberty Vindicator

William Trey Howse Recieving the 2011Community Builder Award

Photo Courtesy of Liberty Vindicator

Gerald Simpson, Jack Stanley, and Glen Cupit Recieve 40 Year Service Awards

Photo Courtesy of Liberty Vindicator


Other Awards

65 Year Service Award

P.M. Harland Friend

Thomas Blake


60 Year Service Award

P.M. Charlie McManus

Chartered January 30, 1849

Under Jurisdiction of the Grand Lodge of Texas AF & AM

For comments and Website related issues, contact Kemp Newman.  Please forward any historical information you may have relating to Liberty Lodge to either Kemp Newman or Hugh McNeil.  Any brother desiring a "" e-mail address please forward your request to Kemp Newman with desired user name.